An Engaged Citizen is a Powerful One.

Contact information

Mayor Nan Johnston

njohnston@parkvillemo.gov

(816) 741-7676 (office)


Marc Sportsman - Ward 4 (President of the Alderman)

msportsman@parkvillemo.gov

(816) 741-7676 (office)


Philip Wassmer - Ward 1

pwassmer@parkvillemo.gov

(816) 741-7676 (office)


Tina Welch - Ward 1

twelch@parkvillemo.gov

(816) 741-7676 (office)


Dave Rittman - Ward 2

drittman@parkvillemo.gov

(816) 741-7676 (office)


Doug Wylie - Ward 2

dwylie@parkvillemo.gov

(816) 741-7676 (office)


Robert Lock - Ward 3

rlock@parkvillemo.gov

(816) 741-7676 (office)


Brian T. Whitley - Ward 3

bwhitley@parkvillemo.gov

(816) 741-7676 (office)


Greg Plumb - Ward 4

gplumb@parkvillemo.gov

(816) 741-7676 (office)




Ward Map for 2018

Ward Map for 2018